Past Events

Memorial Day Break - no school

Fri, May 24, 2024 - Mon, May 27, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

NYS Math Assessment - Gr. 3-6

Tue, May 7, 2024 - Thu, May 9, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

NYS Science Test Gr. 5

Tue, Apr 30, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

4th Gr. Browntown Schoolhouse trip

Tue, Apr 30, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

School Reopens

Mon, Apr 29, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

Character Counts Assembly - wear brown

Mon, Apr 29, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

DOR Spelling Bee - Go Tommy!

Thu, Apr 25, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

Earth Day

Mon, Apr 22, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

Spring Break - no school

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 - Fri, Apr 26, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am

Q3 Report Cards sent home eletronically

Fri, Apr 19, 2024
12:00am - 1:00am