Past Events

Memorial Day - no school

Mon, May 30, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

6th Grade to Watson Homestead

Thu, May 26, 2022
7:00am - 7:00pm

Rediscover the JOY of SMOMS Open House

Wed, May 25, 2022
6:30pm - 7:45pm

NYS Science Test

Tue, May 24, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Scholastic Book Fair

Mon, May 23, 2022 - Fri, May 27, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

interim Reports (gr. 4-6)

Fri, May 20, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Early Dismissal - 11 am

Wed, May 11, 2022
11:00am - 11:00am

May Crowning / Grandparents Day

Fri, May 6, 2022
9:00am - 11:00am

Parent Association Meeting

Thu, May 5, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm

NYS Math Assessment (gr. 3-6)

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 - Thu, Apr 28, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am