Past Events

1st Friday Mass hosted by 2nd Grade.

Fri, Jun 1, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am

Chicken Barbecue!

Sat, May 19, 2018
12:00am - 2:00pm

NYS Math Assessments Gr. 3-6

Tue, May 1, 2018 - Wed, May 2, 2018
12:00am - 3:00pm

Book Fair Sale

Tue, May 1, 2018 - Fri, May 4, 2018
12:00am - 1:00am

NO School - Spring Break

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - Fri, Apr 27, 2018
12:00am - 9:00pm

Deadline for ordering Chicken Barbecue

Wed, Apr 18, 2018
12:00am - 1:00am

NYS ELA Assessments Gr. 3-6

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:00am - 2:00pm

Open House

Wed, Mar 21, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm