Past Events

Talent Show - time tbd

Mon, Jun 18, 2018
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Last Day of PreK & PreK Finale

Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:30am - 12:00pm

Open House

Wed, Jun 6, 2018
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Student Council Luncheon

Wed, Jun 6, 2018
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Senior Walk

Tue, Jun 5, 2018
1:15pm - 2:00pm

4th Grade NYS Science Assessment

Mon, Jun 4, 2018
8:00am - 12:00pm

1st Friday Mass hosted by 2nd Grade.

Fri, Jun 1, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am

Chicken Barbecue!

Sat, May 19, 2018
12:00am - 2:00pm

NYS Math Assessments Gr. 3-6

Tue, May 1, 2018 - Wed, May 2, 2018
12:00am - 3:00pm

Book Fair Sale

Tue, May 1, 2018 - Fri, May 4, 2018
12:00am - 1:00am