Upcoming Events

End of 3rd Marking Period

Fri, Apr 16, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

NYS ELA Assessment (gr. 3-6)

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - Thu, Apr 22, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Report Cards issued

Fri, Apr 23, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Conference Day

Fri, Apr 30, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

NYS Math Assessment (gr. 3-6)

Tue, May 4, 2021 - Thu, May 6, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Ascension of Jesus Mass - 9 am

Thu, May 13, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Interim Reports issued (gr. 4-6)

Fri, May 21, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Science Performance Assessment (Gr. 4)

Tue, May 25, 2021 - Fri, Jun 4, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Recess

Mon, May 31, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

NYS Gr. 4 Science Written Assessment

Mon, Jun 7, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am