Upcoming Events

Christmas Program 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Christmas Program- Reprise 10am

Thu, Dec 20, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Choir to Elcor

Fri, Dec 21, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am

NO SCHOOL Christmas Recess

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
12:00am - 3:00pm

NO SCHOOL- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00am - 3:00pm

End of 2nd marking period

Fri, Jan 25, 2019
12:00am - 3:00pm

Catholic Schools Week

Sun, Jan 27, 2019
12:00am - 12:00pm

Registration for 2019-2020 begins

Mon, Jan 28, 2019
12:00am - 11:30pm

Report cards issued - 2nd marking period

Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00am - 3:00pm

1st Friday Mass (Grade 5 hosts) 9am,

Fri, Feb 1, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am