Past Events

ESCAPE 2021 BIG MONEY RAFFLE Drawing - 7 pm

Sat, Mar 27, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Living Stations of the Cross - TBA

Fri, Mar 26, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Stations of the Cross

Fri, Mar 19, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

LIVE AUCTION!

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 - Thu, Mar 25, 2021
12:00am - 11:30pm

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Conference Day

Fri, Mar 12, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Stations of the Cross

Fri, Mar 5, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Stations of the Cross

Fri, Feb 26, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

1st Sunday of Lent

Sun, Feb 21, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

Ash Wednesday

Wed, Feb 17, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am

No School - President's Day

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 - Tue, Feb 16, 2021
12:00am - 1:00am