Upcoming Events

Conference Day - No school

Fri, Apr 8, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Spring Recess - no school

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - Fri, Apr 15, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Report Cards issued

Fri, Apr 22, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

NYS Math Assessment (gr. 3-6)

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 - Thu, Apr 28, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Early Dismissal - 11 am

Wed, May 11, 2022
11:00am - 11:00am

interim Reports (gr. 4-6)

Fri, May 20, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Memorial Day - no school

Mon, May 30, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Last Day of School - PK

Fri, Jun 17, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Juneteenth - no school

Mon, Jun 20, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am

Last Day of School (K-6) - Dismissal 11 am

Thu, Jun 23, 2022
12:00am - 1:00am